ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

Winnie the Pooh aka Nalle Puh

En av mina favoriter att citera är Nalle Puh av A.A Milne. De finns ett flertal helt underbara citat som jag bara älskar!

“If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.”

“How lucky I am to have something that makes saying goodbye so hard.”

“Some people care too much. I think it's called love.”

“I think we dream so we don’t have to be apart for so long. If we’re in each other’s dreams, we can be together all the time.”

“Promise me you'll never forget me because if I thought you would, I'd never leave.”

“How do you spell 'love'?" - Piglet
"You don't spell it...you feel it." - Pooh”

“Did you ever stop to think, and forget to start again?”

“The things that make me different are the things that make me.”

“If there ever comes a day when we can't be together, keep me in your heart. I'll stay there forever.”

“Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That's why we call it the present.”

Jag kan sitta länge och läsa dessa citat och jag blir glad varenda gång jag gör det :) Alla borde tänka mer som underbara lilla Nalle Puh trots att han inte hade mycket av en hjärna, så är han bland de smartaste ^^ (å ja jag vet att det e milne som ligger bakom allt ^^)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: