ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

A walk

I was out on walk this afternoon and it all came to me. I felt relieved, like all the troubles I've been feeling just melted away, vanished into thin air. I felt utterly and completely satisfied with life at that moment. I felt free, like I had given myself permission to let go of my past and all that comes to it. I couldn't help but smiling throughout the entire walk and it was like being inlove. Don't know if it was the weather, the sun shining on me, or if I deep down inside knew it was time to let go of all my misstakes and wrong doings. Felt like it was all drained out of my system and in that moment I felt joy. That kind of joy I haven't felt in a long while. It even keeps with me now after the walk, and it brings me this soothing feeling inside, that there's no worries what so ever. I felt at that moment utterly, completely happy and I was almost skipping because the butterflies in my stomach was fluttering away. I think it is all going to be ok now. I'll leave it up to the future to deside what happens next. 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: