ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

Gör de bästa med det lilla man kan ^^

Gx4 Dx4
Time and again I was falling
Cx4 Amx4
And you weren't there to pick me up
Gx4 Dx4
Stood on my knees I would be crawling
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4
But you did nothing, just turned away
Emx4
Love is blind, but I can see
Gx4
You and were never meant to be
Cx4 Amx4
Should have known the signs cause they were right there
Emx4
Love might go and love might fade
Gx4
You might not care but I won't stay
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4
Learn to choose your words before you speak
Gx4 Dx4
You turned away when I was calling
Cx4 Amx4
Unwilling to lend a helping hand
Gx4 Dx4
Shout me out, I would be screaming
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4
But you never listen, to a word I said
Emx4
Love is blind, but I can see
Gx4
You and were never meant to be
Cx4 Amx4
Should have known the signs cause they were right there
Emx4
Love might go and love might fade
Gx4
You might not care but I won't stay
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4
Learn to choose your words before you speak
Emx4
Feeling free like I can breath
Gx4
Learn to stand on my own two feets
Cx4 Amx4
You can't really tell me what to do now
Emx4
Some never learn, but I will do
Gx4 Dx4 Cx4
Cause now You and I are trough
Emx4
Nothing is never good enough
Gx4 Dx4 Cx4
Nothing will ever due too you
Emx4
Love is blind, but I can see
Gx4
You and were never meant to be
Cx4 Amx4
Should have known the signs cause they were right there
Emx4
Love might go and love might fade
Gx4
You might not care but I won't stay
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4
Learn to choose your words before you speak, before you speak
Då jag har fått lite dille på att spela gitarr på sistone, så har jag gjort de bästa jag kan med de lilla jag kan ^^ Detta e en egen låt och jag har skrivit dit ackorden som man ska spela till den, dock hamnar de int helt rätt här i inlägget :)
.
Gx4 Dx4
Time and again I was falling
Cx4 Amx4
And you weren't there to pick me up
Gx4 Dx4
Stood on my knees I would be crawling
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4
But you did nothing, just turned away
.
Emx4
Love is blind, but I can see
Gx4
You and were never meant to be
Cx4 Amx4
Should have known the signs cause they were right there
.
Emx4
Love might go and love might fade
Gx4
You might not care but I won't stay
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4
Learn to choose your words before you speak
.
Gx4 Dx4
You turned away when I was calling
Cx4 Amx4
Unwilling to lend a helping hand
Gx4 Dx4
Shut me out, I would be screaming
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4
But you never listen, to a word I said
.
Emx4
Love is blind, but I can see
Gx4
You and were never meant to be
Cx4 Amx4
Should have known the signs cause they were right there
.
Emx4
Love might go and love might fade
Gx4
You might not care but I won't stay
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4
Learn to choose your words before you speak
.
Emx4
Feeling free like I can breath
Gx4
Learn to stand on my own two feets
Cx4 Amx4
You can't really tell me what to do now
.
Emx4
Some never learn, but I will do
Gx4 Dx4 Cx4
Cause now You and I are trough
Emx4
Nothing is never good enough
Gx4 Dx4 Cx4
Nothing will ever due too you
.
Emx4
Love is blind, but I can see
Gx4
You and were never meant to be
Cx4 Amx4
Should have known the signs cause they were right there
.
Emx4
Love might go and love might fade
Gx4
You might not care but I won't stay
Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4 Cx4 Amx4
Learn to choose your words before you speak, before you speak

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: