ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

So fucking weak!!!

I hate it when people are talking about taking their lives. To take your own life is the weakest thing you could ever fucking do. I have no respect what so ever for those people. If you're going through a rough peiriod, fucking talk about it. Let it loose. But don't, I repeat, don't fucking threaten to take your own life. Don't you know how much that hurts. In the end taking your own life, will not affect you, it will only do damage to those around you. Those who love you.

You can always fix what is wrong with your life, you can always start over. But if you are so fucking sure that you want to take you own life, then fucking do it. Don't go around threatening to do it over and over again. it's getting old. Just do it or don't. And I recommend don't!! So selfish. No respect from me. It hurts!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: