ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

Lazy day

Today I've just been chillin' out in the couch in front of the computer watching gossip girl all day. Sounds great doesn't it? ;) It's kinda nice acually to be able too just relax and do nothing an entire day and I kinda like gossip girl. You might wonder why, but all I got to say for myself is that I really like the intrigues and schemes, and also too wander off into a whole diffrent world than mine is kinda nice.

At the same time as I felt really lazy doing nothing all day I sorta felt like I really deserved it. I am working all midsummer.. Starting tomorrow with a 12-22 shift. Money money money, not that I really need them, but I enjoy having them ;) I always say as long as I got enough money to live a some what normal happy life, then I don't need more. But when you working like this it is all about the money in a way, cause sometimes you really need a motivation too get to work. But most of the time working ain't that bad, it keeps you occupied. At the time being I really feel like being occupied, it gets my mind off of you..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: