ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

Dreams..

Have you ever had one of those dreams, that kind of catch you off guard.. You want to get sucked into it, but at the same time you're wondering whata hell am I getting into. Finally you just give up and let it sweep you away. It takes you where you really want to be, so far from reality, but still it feels so real. Then when you wake up, you have a diffrent sort of mood, kinda happy, kinda sad, almost kinda serene.. Dreams though are quite dangerous, they make you loose your grip sometimes. Make you loose focus. Some dreams are good and you should try to catch them and make them real. I had a dream last night. I want it to be real. It has the potential to be real. I will make it real. Hope to dream the same tonight!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: