ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

Vår :) (hoping it will come for sure soon ^^)

Now its time for spring to arrive again

I see the birds fly high

I can here the sweet song that they sing

Finally I can see the green grass on the ground

And the flowers all around

And I feel so in love with spring

 

The first dip in an ocean so blue

Flowers that is high in to bloom

The smell surrounds me, oh spring day

Then it’s time for the bees to come out

The scent of hay is all around

And I feel so in love with spring

 

I have everything I want right here right now

And I can’t wish for much more

Get happy when the sun shine and when the sky is blue

All I want to be

Is a part of you…

 

When the first light of sun comes out

Spreads warmth all around

Fell the tingeing in my stomach, it is spring

Don’t need that extra ton of clothes

Be carefree throw on a pair of shorts

And I feel so in love with spring

 

Run around with all your friends and play

It is a beautiful spring day

Don’t care about nothing else

Breath in all of the fresh air

That is filling your lungs

And I feel so in love with spring

 

I have everything I want right here right now

And I can’t wish for much more

Get happy when the sun shine and when the sky is blue

All I want to be

Is a part of you…



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: