ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

London - Yeii :)

Cause there's no swedish typewriting here in London, I guess I'll have to write in english ^^ Well I arrived in london today and so far I haven't really done that much. I've been in to tesco's (one of my favourite food store here in london :P) and after buying myself a meal I went to hyde park, sat under a tree and just enjoyed being here in London :) I also had time for a visit to hammersmith, where I (ofcourse) had to go in to Primark, on of the cheepest shoppingstores here in London :)

At the moment I'm sitting in picadilly backpackers hostel here within walking distance to picadilly. There's alot of people living here and it's kinda nice here. Alot of movement :) Now I'm feeling tired, but we'll see if I'll head out or what I now might do ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: