ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

♫ "Music is what feelings sound like” ♫

Long gone memories
Of what used to be
All these fantasies in my mind

Perfect sceneries
For all my dreams
All made up inside

Deep down in my soal
somewhere I know
I'm holding on to a faded memory
deep down in my soal
somewhere I know
We are not what we used to be

But still i can't let you go...

♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫ ♫


Quotes on music:

"Music is what feelings sound like”

“Music speaks what cannot be expressed, soothes the mind and gives it rest, heals the heart and makes it whole, flows from heaven to the soul”

      “Music expresses that which cannot be put into words and cannot remain silent”

“When people hear good music, it makes them homesick for something they never had, and never will have”

“Music is love in search of a word”

“Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life”

“Without music, life would be an error”

"Music produces a kind of pleasure which human nature cannot do without”


I'm in love with music and lyrics!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: