ULLA KARLSSON

The things that make me different are the things that make me!

Doubtful

Thoughts in the back of my head!

I'm in the back of the line, finding my place
I'm in the back of the line, making it in my own pace
I'm in the back of the line, will you remember my face
I'm in the back of the line, there's no space
I'm in the back of the line, and before you know it I'm lost without a trace

Well, good times come and good times go.
But they have been away for quite a while now.

I guess they saw it in my eyes, the fire the will to fight
Before I believed in myself, I was strong, but now and don't get me wrong.
I have a diffrent view and it changed my ways, always
Seeing clearly, but still oh so lost in the fog, you blinded me
If only you could see, but not really, I'm just striding to be free


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: